Gucci Mane- I’m Up (Mixtape)

Gucci dropped his new mixtape today. Check out the track listing below, and click the link to download.

01. Without Me (Prod. by Zaytoven)
02. I’m Up (feat. 2 Chainz) (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
03. Trap Boomin’ (feat. Rick Ross) (Prod. by Mike WiLL Made It)
04. Cyeah x4 (feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne) (Prod. by Polow Da Don)
05. Kansas (feat. Jim Jones) (Prod. by Lex Luger)
06. With You Would (feat. Verse Simmonds) (Prod. by Big Fruit)
07. Brought Out Them Racks (feat. Big Sean) (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
08. Spread The Word (Prod. by Lex Luger)
09. Drink Mud (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
10. Anytime You Ready (feat. Birdman) (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
11. Don’t Make Sense (feat. Fabolous & 8Ball) (Prod. by DJ Spinz & C4)
12. Super Cocky (Prod. by Young Chop)
13. Gymnast (Prod. by Shawty Redd)
14. Scarface (feat. Scarface) (Prod. by Mike WiLL Made It)
15. Careless And Reckless (feat. Future & Chill Will) (Prod. by Fat Boi & Zaytoven)
16. Get Lost (feat. Birdman) (Prod. by Detail)
17. It Ain’t Funny (feat. Yo Gotti) (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
18. Put On A Show (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
19. Too Sexy (feat. Jeremih) (Prod. by Mike WiLL Made It)
20. Plain Jane (feat. Rocko & T.I.) (Prod. by Mike WiLL Made It)

DOWNLOAD: Mixtape: Gucci Mane – I’m Up


About Repeat One

Repeat One is Chicago's premier music blog, sharing new tracks, videos, mixtapes, albums, and original reviews for established and popular artists in all genres of music, as well as up and coming musicians looking for an outlet and a place to find new listeners. We also provide playlists for listeners to check out and share with friends. Please like us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter, and come back often!
This entry was posted in Mixtapes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s