Wiz Khalifa- O.N.I.F.C. (Album Artwork and Tracklist)

O.N.I.F.C (Only N*gga In First Class) drops August 28th. Judging by the track listing, it looks like it will be pretty damn good. The artwork on the other hand… I’m not sure what to think. Bottom line, it’s quite questionable.

1. O.N.I.F.C.
2. Make Me Remember You (Feat. The Weeknd)
3. My Life
4. Syppin’ On The Curv (Feat. Juicy J)
5. Work Hard, Play Hard
6. Mean Girls
7. Sub Bass
8. Roll One Up
9. Taylor Planes (Feat. Curren$y, Berner, Chevy Woods, Smoke DZA)
10. Get The Paper
11. Extreme
12. The Future Is Ours (Feat. Pharrell & 2 Chainz)
13. Through The Fall
14. Rich Kids (Feat. 50 Cent, Cam’ron & Prodigy)
15. One Night (Feat. Lola Monroe)
16. Hangover



About Repeat One

Repeat One is Chicago's premier music blog, sharing new tracks, videos, mixtapes, albums, and original reviews for established and popular artists in all genres of music, as well as up and coming musicians looking for an outlet and a place to find new listeners. We also provide playlists for listeners to check out and share with friends. Please like us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter, and come back often!
This entry was posted in Features and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s