Kreayshawn: Somethin ‘Bout Kreay [Tracklist & Artwork]

A lot of people have been waiting on this release to see if it can live up to the huge amount of hype that it has been building. I personally can’t wait for that Kid Cudi featured track. Other features include 2 Chainz, Diplo, V-Nasty and others. Somethin ‘Bout Kreay is due September 18, but is available through pre-order here. Take a look at the tracklisting below.

Kreayshawn – Somethin ‘Bout Kreay (Tracklist)

1. Blasé Blasé
2. Ch00k Ch00k Tare Ft. Chippy Nonstop
3. Gucci Gucci
4. Summertime Ft. V-Nasty
5. Left Ey3
6. Like It or Love It Ft. KiD CuDi
7. K234ys0nixz
8. Bff (Best Friend)
9. Twerkin!!! Ft. Diplo x Sissy Nobby
10. Breakfast (Syrup) Ft. 2 Chainz
11. Go Hard (La.La.La)
12. The Ruler
13. Luv Haus


About Repeat One

Repeat One is Chicago's premier music blog, sharing new tracks, videos, mixtapes, albums, and original reviews for established and popular artists in all genres of music, as well as up and coming musicians looking for an outlet and a place to find new listeners. We also provide playlists for listeners to check out and share with friends. Please like us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter, and come back often!
This entry was posted in Features and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s