Trae Tha Truth: The Blackprint [Mixtape]

Trae just released a dope mixtape packed with 20 songs. Features and production from T.I., Young Jeezy, R. Kelly, Waka Flocka Flame, Meek Mill, Juicy J, T-Pain, Yo Gotti, and much more. You’ll also hear top production from J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Cardiak, Mike Will Made It, Sonny Digital, and 1500 Or Nothin’. Quite the lineup. Peep the track list below, and hit the link to download.

DOWNLOAD: Trae Tha Truth – Tha Blackprint (Mixtape)


About Repeat One

Repeat One is Chicago's premier music blog, sharing new tracks, videos, mixtapes, albums, and original reviews for established and popular artists in all genres of music, as well as up and coming musicians looking for an outlet and a place to find new listeners. We also provide playlists for listeners to check out and share with friends. Please like us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter, and come back often!
This entry was posted in Mixtapes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s