Machine Gun Kelly: Lace Up [Track List and Artwork]

MGK’s highly anticipated debut album Lace Up is set to hit stores on October 9th via Bad Boy Records. Here is the artwork and track list for the project. We’ve got a few familiar songs such as Hold On, Wild Boy, Half Naked and Almost Famous, Warning Shot, and others. Features include Bun B, Lil Jon, Cassie, Waka Flocka Flame, DMX, Tech N9ne, Twista, and others. Scroll all the way down to view the artwork for the deluxe version of the album.

Lace Up Tracklisting

1. “Save Me” feat. M. Shadows & Synyster Gates
2. “What I Do” feat. Bun B & Dubo
3. “Wild Boy” feat. Waka Flocka Flame
4. “Lace Up” feat. Lil Jon
5. “Stereo” feat. Alex Fitts
6. “All We Have” feat. Anna Yvette
7. “See My Tears”
8. “D3mons” feat. DMX
9. “Edge of Destruction” feat. Tech N9ne & Twista
10. “Runnin’” feat. Planet VI
11. “Invincible” feat. Ester Dean
12. “On My Way”
13. “End of the Road” feat. Blackbear
14. “Half Naked & Almost Famous”
15. “La La La (The Floating Song)”
16. “Hold On (Shut Up)” feat. Young Jeezy
17. “Warning Shot” feat. Cassie

Deluxe Artwork


About Repeat One

Repeat One is Chicago's premier music blog, sharing new tracks, videos, mixtapes, albums, and original reviews for established and popular artists in all genres of music, as well as up and coming musicians looking for an outlet and a place to find new listeners. We also provide playlists for listeners to check out and share with friends. Please like us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter, and come back often!
This entry was posted in Features and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s